Somehow even quieter than before.

I’m doing NaNoWriMo. If anything is going to kickstart my brain, this is it.

Wish me luck!

~ by surprisingme on November 4, 2010.

One Response to “Somehow even quieter than before.”

  1. Woohoo NaNo! I’m doing a modified NaNo — 1,000 words a day in two 500 words sessions. If I keep it up all month, I should finish the first draft of my current novel.

    I’ll be thinking about you, sending morally supportive thoughts your way all month! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

