Can’t get it up

I spent all day yesterday brewing a new post in my head that I wanted to post today. I didn’t want to post it yesterday, as I’d like to stick to one post a day – this is enough to make sure you, the reader*, don’t get bored or spammed, and enough for me, your writer, to not lose momentum.

However, I’ve now fired up the PC, and of course, the entire post has completely escaped my memory. I can’t even remember vaguely what I wanted to write about. I know it was good though. I should have written it down. Hopefully it’ll come back to me. If it comes back to me before the end of the day, I’ll try to post it right away. You’ll have to forgive me for breaking my own blogrule.

*It seems I actually have one or two of you now. Hello! Just so you know, I love feedback. It’s like crack to me. Thanks for dropping by; stay and have a cookie.

~ by surprisingme on March 22, 2010.

2 Responses to “Can’t get it up”

  1. I don’t know if it works on wordpress, but Blogger allows me to write posts while they’re on my mind and schedule the publication for whenever I want. I only post daily during NaBloPoMo in November, when I make good use of that function! 🙂 I’m happy to have found you on Twitter & here.

Leave a Reply

 
