Before I go…

I’ve been thinking recently that losing a bit of weight and learning to eat better would probably help alleviate some of my CFS symptoms, especially those related to the IBS. I’m not quite into beached whale volumes, but I could easily stand to lose 40-50lbs, so I’m adding a new post category, called weight loss. I’m going to try a few out of the ordinary things, just out of boredom and curiousity, starting with Paul McKenna’s

~ by surprisingme on April 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “Before I go…”

  1. You go girl!

  2. I keep having a run at the weight thing, but then I fall backwards because I hit a bad spot and stop cooking healthy for awhile. It takes a lot of energy for me to plan menus, shop, and cook all those healthy meals. I feel so much better when I do, though. Maybe I’ll follow your inspiration and try, try again!

Leave a Reply

 
