Just resting

I’m not dead, I promise, I’m just battling with life a bit at the moment. It’s not that anything is particularly stressful or busy since I got back from my mum’s, but I have a massive amount on my mind at the moment, most of it positive, but all of it energy-consuming. I can’t even pull my usual wit out of my arse right now, and that’s mainly what’s holding me back from posting here. I don’t see the point in writing unless I can do it well.

So, peace out, I hope to be back on form soon.

~ by surprisingme on April 20, 2010.

One Response to “Just resting”

  1. I’m sure you, on an off day, would be worth reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
