Oh, I’m so good.

I had to share this somewhere. I figured you guys would appreciate it.

I appear to be proof positive that you can still be supermum when you have CFS. I just fashioned an ant costume out of a pair of disposable surgical scrubs, some cardboard, a black marker pen, two pairs of old pantyhose, an alice band, two belts and a third of a roll of sellotape. In less than an hour.

Some days, I really love myself.

~ by surprisingme on April 25, 2010.

One Response to “Oh, I’m so good.”

  1. ROFLOL! You rock!

Leave a Reply

 
