Medical development

Next Wednesday, I start a course of vitamin B12 shots. Once a week for 10 weeks, then once a month for a year after that. I don’t have a lot of feelings or thoughts about this. I’m just going to do it and see what happens. Couldn’t hurt, right?

And no, I’m not at all squeamish about needles. When you have as many holes in you as I do, you stop caring what people poke you with after a while!

~ by surprisingme on April 28, 2010.

3 Responses to “Medical development”

  1. I’m interested to see if you find the treatment helpful. I’ve tried sublingual B12, but not the shots. It didn’t seem to help much, but I may give the shots a try sometime. Good luck, I hope it helps!

  2. I hope the B12 shots help you – I’ve heard some with ME/CFS have good success with them – hope you’re one of them!

    Sue

Leave a Reply

 
